2019 Season Coaches

Girls Teams

U9 2011 Purple DM De’dy Meng dedyemelie@gmail.com
U9 2011 Gray KE Kat Esplin katesplin3@gmail.com
U10 2010 Purple BO Bret Olsen bretolsen@gmail.com
U10 2010 Gray BO Bret Olsen bretolsen@gmail.com
U10 2010 White BN Benji Nelson benji.nelson@gmail.com
U11 2009 Purple CA Cody Alexander csaalexander@msn.com
U11 2009 Gray JM Jeff Monson wtrsker@yahoo.com
U12 2008 Purple JD James Davis jamesphys@gmail.com
U12 2008 Gray AO Aaron O’Brien aaronmobrien@gmail.com
U13 2007 Purple MH Matt Hafen willowbendchiro@msn.com
U13 2007 Gray SB Steve Bennett steveb@mlrehab.com
U14 2006 Purple JH Jason Hendrix jas_md@msn.com
U14 2006 Gray TK Tom Knudsen tomknudsen320@gmail.com
U15 2005 Purple SW Steve Woolley apmachining@hotmail.com
G HS Purple SP Sone Phimsouay sone.fusionfc.@gmail.com

Boys Teams

U9 2011 Purple CN Creed Naylor bittyboy62@hotmail.com
U9 2011 Gray AO Aaron O’Brien aaronmobrien@gmail.com
U9 2011 White JL Justin Liebetrau justin.liebetrau@gmail.com
U10 2010 Purple SS Skyler Scott skylerscott@cimafc.com
U10 2010 Gray SN Shawn Nelson shawn@lovesac.com
U10 2010 White SN Shawn Nelson shawn@lovesac.com
U11 2009 Purple AB Andrew Brown Quadrinity8@yahoo.com
U11 2009 Gray NB Nate Bundy bundynate@hotmail.com
U12 2008 Purple CN Creed Naylor bittyboy62@hotmail.com
U12 2008 Gray HE Helaman Escobar helaman.escobar@gmail.com
U12 2008 White RB Ryan Borrowman babebigmac@gmail.com
U13 2007 ME Matthew Emett cimafc07@gmail.com
U14 2006 Purple SB Steve Bennett steveb@mlrehab.com
U14 2006 Gray NB Nate Bundy ambur11@hotmail.com
U15 2005 Purple MW Matt Woolley woolley@q.com
U15 2005 Gray MW Matt Woolley woolley@q.com
U16 2004 Purple NB Nate Bundy bundynate@hotmail.com
U17 2003 Purple SW Steve Woolley apmachining@hotmail.com
U17 2002 Purple SW Steve Woolley apmachining@hotmail.com
B HS Purple RK Randy Kidman cimasoccer@gmail.com